2010 Firefighter Awards Banquet

Special Thanks To:

4-Corners Damage Prevention Group

Years of Service Awards

5 Years

Priscilla Aspaas-Kellywood

Michelle Gardner

Dan Smith Jr

Chad Vecellio

10 Years

Duane Bair

Rob Maxwell

Jerry Prince

Larry Stewart

Brandon Craig Thrasher

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Click here for larger show

15 Years

25 Years

30 Years

35 Years

Jeff Hensley

Roy Keith Hill

Ivan Benally

Vergie Cook

Barbara Earp

Jerry Smiley

Larry Kennedy

Wes Willits

District & Achievement Awards

Station & Apparatus


Best Maintained Apparatus - District 1

Most Improved Apparatus - Districts 7 and 9

Best Maintained Station - Districts 2 and 7

Instructor of the Year - Todd Johnston, District 9

Most Improved Training - District 4

Best trained District - District 6


Prevention & Investigation

Captain/EMS Instructor of the Year - Fredrica Krieg

Firefighter providing excellence in EMS - Luis Caro-Villalobos

First Responder of the Year - Nicholette & Charnae Atcitty

EMT of the Year - Kevin Jones

Scene Preservation Awards - Districts 1 and 7

Firefighter of the Year

Second Chance Awards

Jerry Smiley - 2010 Firefighter of the Year

District 1

District 6

District 8